X Anthology-PROPHET

X Anthology-PROPHETX Anthology-PROPHET

PROPHET group have released “X Anthology” bundle also known as “X Superbox”, which contains all X-series game titles including additional bonus material. Enjoy!

Description: The X Superbox contains the full catalog of EGOSOFT PC games; from the first X-series game, X- Beyond the Frontier, which chronicles the adventures of Kyle Brennan in the X Universe to the very latest version of X3: Terran Conflict, for which a new set of missions, entitled ‘Balance of Power’ has been specially developed. All of the titles included in the X Superbox have been specially updated to ensure compatibility with Microsoft Windows XP (SP2), Windows Vista (SP1) and Windows 7 (32 and 64-bit). A comprehensive contents and features list can be found below. In addition to all of the X-series titles, the X Superbox also contains an all-new and exclusive X Encyclopedia, written by Helge Kautz, the author of Farnham’s Legend and other X Universe books. This 300-page encyclopedia, which covers historic events and personalities in the X Universe, amongst many other items of interest, represents the ultimate reference for all avid fans of the X-series of games.
X Anthology-PROPHET
X Anthology-PROPHET
X Anthology-PROPHET
X:Beyond the Frontier 2.2
X:tension 2.2
X2: The Threat 2.5 incl. UPLINK
X3: Reunion 2.5 incl. “Bala Gi`s Research Missions”
X3: Terran Conflict 3.0 incl. “Balance of Power”
Bonus content with installers for Egosoft and fan made add-ons.
Encyclopedia about the X universe (PDF)

Release Name: X.Anthology-PROPHET
Size: 12.42 GB
Links: NFO, Homepage


Post a Comment